NSWvsQLD: State of Origin 2019
Jun 13

NSWvsQLD: State of Origin 2019

"2019 State of Origin Dates, Times, TV Channel, Fixtures and How to watch"

 

"2019 State of Origin Dates, Times, TV Channel, Fixtures and How to watch"

No users attending this event yet.
  • The NRL draw for second season was released and the program for its 2019 State of Origin series has been verified.

    State of Origin 2019 will kick off in Brisbane, with Suncorp Stadium to host the series opener on Wednesday, June 5.

    State of Origin will then head to Western Australia for the first time, with Perth’s Optus Stadium to host Game Two on Sunday, June 23 during the standalone representative weekend.

    Origin III will be held in Sydney at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, July 10.

    2019 State of Origin Venues / Fixtures:

    Game 1: Wednesday 5th June 2019, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, QLD Australia, Kick-off 8pm (Local Time)

    Game 2: Sunday 23rd June 2019, Optus Stadium, Perth, WA, Australia, Kick-off 6pm (Local Time)

    Game 3: Wednesday 10th July 2019, Homebush Stadium, Sydney, NSW, Australia, Kick-off 8pm (Local Time)

    2019 State of Origin TV and radio broadcast times:

    Channel 9 or Sky Sport will broadcast the game live into NSW and QLD in Australia. The telecast times are still to be confirmed. Broadcast TV and Radio times for South Australia, Western Australia and Victoria will be released in 2019. Based on the previous year the following broadcasters will more than likely pick up the broadcasting rights for 2019.

    The 2019 State of origin series will more than likely be covered by usual Australian radio broadcasters 2GB and ABC. Live radio streaming will also be available.

    2019 State of Origin kick-off / International Viewing TV and Radio times:

    Game 1: Wednesday 5th June 2019, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, QLD Australia, Kick-off 8 pm (Local Time)

    Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Australia Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 8:00 pm AEST

    Perth, Australia Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 6:00 pm AWST

    Adelaide, Australia Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 7:30 pm ACST

    Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 8:00 pm PGT

    Auckland, New Zealand Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 10:00 pm NZST

    Samoa, Tonga Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 11:00 pm TOT

    Suva, Fiji Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 10:00 pm FJT

    London, United Kingdom Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 11:00 am BST

    New York, USA Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 6:00 am EDT

    Los Angeles, USA Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 3:00 am PDT

    Toronto, Canada Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 6:00 am EDT

    Paris, France Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 12:00 noon CEST

    Mumbai, India, Wed,5 Jun 2019 at 02.30 pm IST

    Dhaka, Bangladesh,5 Jun 2019 at 03.00 pm BST

    Game 2: Sunday 23rd June 2019, Optus Stadium, Perth, WA, Australia, Kick-off 6 pm (Local Time)

    Perth, Australia Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 6:00 pm AWST

    Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne Australia Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 8:00 pm AEST

    Adelaide, Australia Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 7:30 pm ACST

    Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 10:00 pm NZST

    Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 8:00 pm PGT

    Samoa, Tonga Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 11:00 pm TOT

    London, United Kingdom Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 11:00 am BST

    Paris, France Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 12:00 noon CEST

    New York, USA Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 6:00 am EDT

    Los Angeles, USA Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 3:00 am PDT

    Toronto, Canada Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 6:00 am EDT

    Johannesburg, South Africa Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 12: 00-noon SAST

    Mumbai, India, Wed,23 Jun 2019 at 12.30 pm IST

    Dhaka, Bangladesh,23 Jun 2019 at 01.00 pm BST

    Game 3: Wednesday 10th July 2019, Homebush Stadium, Sydney, NSW, Australia, Kick-off 8 pm (Local Time)

    Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne Australia Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 8:00 pm AEST

    Adelaide, Australia Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 7:30 pm ACST

    Perth, Australia Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 6:00 pm AWST

    Auckland, New Zealand Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 10:00 pm NZST

    Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 8:00 pm PGT

    London, United Kingdom Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 11:00 am BST

    Paris, France Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 12:00 noon CEST

    Samoa, Tonga Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 11:00 pm TOT

    New York, USA Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 6:00 am EDT

    Los Angeles, USA Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 3:00 am PDT

    Toronto, Canada Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 6:00 am EDT

    Santiago, Chile Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 6:00 am CLT

    Mumbai, India, Wed,10 Jul 2019 at 02.30 pm IST

    Dhaka, Bangladesh,5 Jul 2019 at 03.00 pm BST

    How can I watch it on Online from Anywhere?

    No cable connection required. If you want to watch State of Origin live stream via leagally you can get usefull info from stateoforigininfo.com 

  • Category
    Other
  • Date & Time
    Jun 13 2019 at 12:00 AM - Jul 10 2019 at 12:15 AM
  • Location & full address
    Sydney, Australia
  • Event Admins
    Bob Smith